Contact Us



MEF INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS

Address: Ulus Mah. Oztopuz Cad. Leylak Sok.
34340 Ortakoy / Besiktas / Istanbul / Turkey
E-mail: contact@mefis.k12.tr
Telephone:
+90 212 362 26 33 ext. 1340
Fax:
+90 212 287 38 70

For all admissions inquiries please contact our
Admissions Officer, Ms. Ayşegül Esmer at
registration@mefis.k12.tr / esmera@mefis.k12.tr ext. 1253

For employment inquiries, please contact
Leyla Alemdar, Human Resources at
recruitment@mefis.k12.tr.
Assistant General Manager: Müfide van der Hoeven
vanderhoevenm@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1198
Primary School
Principal: Linda Allen
allenl@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1341
Deputy Principal: Christopher Jackson
jacksonc@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1377
PYP Coordinator: Elle Ryan
ryane@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1349

Secondary School

Principal: Jeffrey Woolley
woolleyj@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1331
Deputy Principal: Nicole İncel
inceln@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1360
Academic Dean: Malcolm Ringo
ringom@mefis.k12.tr / ext. 1252